Board of Appeals


The Board of Appeals was established by Section 11-265 of the City Code. Meetings are held as needed at City Hall, and are open to the public.

Public Records

  • Board Bylaws


Five members serve as noted below:

  • Mr. Daryl Kruse (City Council) - Term ends 12/31/2021
  • Mr. Kevin Fittro  - Term Indefinite
  • Mr. Jason Huff - Term Indefinite
  • Ms. Katy Susong - Term Indefinite
  • Ms. Debra Waterman - Term Indefinite

City Staff Liaison

Apply for Appointment

Submit the General Application on the Boards & Commissions homepage, and check the checkbox for this board/commission. You’ll be notified when a board opening occurs for further consideration.