Refuse Make-up Schedule

Refuse Make-up Schedule


If you are serviced by the City of Cedar Falls for your refuse pickup, please read and observe the following schedule.

If your normal refuse pickup day falls on one of the following, your pickup will be scheduled as follows:
If Your Normal Day is:
Your Change Will Be:
Friday, April 14, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017 No Yard Waste
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 No Yard Waste
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017 No Yard Waste
Monday, January 1, 2018 No Yard Waste
Friday, March 30, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 No Yard Waste