Refuse Make-up Schedule

Refuse Make-up Schedule


If you are serviced by the City of Cedar Falls for your refuse pickup, please read and observe the following schedule.

If your normal refuse pickup day falls on one of the following, your pickup will be scheduled as follows:
If Your Normal Day is:
Your Change Will Be:
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, April 2, 2021 Thursday, April 1, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021 No Yard Waste Collection
Monday, July 5, 2021 No Yard Waste Collection
September 6, 2021 No Yard Waste Collection
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021  Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021   Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021